Bekir ONAY
Istanbul Anatolian Side

05418926655

bekir@askarauto.com

Yavuz ŞEN
Istanbul European Side

05559926699

yavuz@askarauto.com

Osman BENDER
South Marmara, Aegean, Western Mediterranean

05559926677

osman@askarauto.com

Adnan TOP
Thrace, Black Sea, Eastern Anatolia

05422303379

adnan@askarauto.com

Sinan EROL
Central Anatolia, Eastern Mediterranean, Southeastern Anatolia

05345667464

sinan@askarauto.com

Alim ABDULLAH
Import/Export manager

05423963393

alim@askarauto.com